iSpeakEASYblog

This Is What Others Say About iSpeakEASY

In Uncategorized on January 7, 2016 at 11:56 AM

“You have been, in effect, a year’s worth of Toastmasters encapsulated into a couple of sessions.”

Clyde L. Schultz, Dentist and Professional Speaker

 

“I’ve attended many workshops on public speaking in my 35-year career – this was the most useful.”

David Belitsky, Suisun Resource Conservation District

 

“I’m so excited about this course. I received tremendous value and was able to immediately apply the new skills. My business is growing with some thanks due to this workshop.”

Coree Cameron, Partner, Cameron, Coffey and Kaye, A Professional Corporation

 

“I can’t think of a faster and more efficient way to improve communications in a business than to attend Ethan’s trainings.”

Anastasia Shuster, Access Speakers

 

“I’ve been using the booklet and speaking tips for my quarterly financial presentations. They have been very helpful reminders and have improved my presentations.”

Laurie Talcott, Chief Financial Officer, Point Reyes Bird Observatory

 

“I learned from the interactive format and everyone in the group was supportive. The feedback was invaluable and has helped me. I highly recommend this workshop.”

Imee Burkett, Isagenix International ID/Coach,

 

“The workshop was focus, supportive and fun.”

Robin Fett, Hypnotherapist,

 

“I got 6 new referrals following my first presentation. Thanks for your help and guidance.”

DJ Colbert, BNI Power Lunch

 

“Ethan helps companies become more profitable by helping them to close more accounts due to effective communication. I think he would be very beneficial to your sales team.”

Sarah Scudder, Golden Pacific Systems, Inc.

 

“The training session was exciting, well organized, and engaging. The materials were easy to understand we were given the tools to improve our speaking skills.”

Rainer Hoenicke, San Francisco Estuary Institute.

 

“At a recent gathering of scientists, presentations by staff who had attended an iSpeakEASY workshop were dynamic, engaging, conveyed information clearly, and held the audience’s attention.

Beth Huning, Coordinator, San Francisco Bay Joint Venture

Leave a Reply

